2023 Profiles

Trindall, Braydon
Thanks for supporting the site in 2023!

Warren McGoldrickMichael Fisher
Wilfred ZeeJulian Matos
Aman SaksenaWarren Pereira
Brian GordonAl Cornewr
Neil JeffreyDavid Lewis
Dane WilsonSean OBrien
Liam MountfordHayden Brigg
Shane FreemanAlexander Di Ciano
LeonardoTim Duhigg
Geno FerrerDaniel Sandalowicz
Adam HollisTravis Rio
Hudson JefferiesTobias Dowton
*** Please note that nothing on this site is copied from SC Gold. All averages, totals, BEs and extrapolations are derived mathematically from the publicly available data. Whilst every effort is made to remain accurate, small variations have and will occur due to rounding and other factors out of my control. ***